MVM Bilaspur maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Bilaspur

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Bilaspur teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Bilaspur Pincipal   Mrs.  Reena Singh   
M.Sc. , B.Ed.
Principal of MVM, Bilaspur

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
T.G.T. (Art) 1
Comp. Operator 1
Admn. Officer 1
Lib. 1
Office Supdt 1
P.G.T. 1
P.R.T.(Music) 1
P.E.T. 2
T.G.T. 3
P.G.T. 10
T.G.T. 16
P.R.T. 27

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Reena Singh   PRINCIPAL M.Sc. , B.Ed.
2  Mrs. Vaishali Vaidy   P.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
3  Mrs. Sandhya Shukla   P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
4  Mrs. Neeta Garudik   P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
5  Mr. Reva Nath Mohane   P.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
6  Mrs. Ambica Satish P.   P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
7  Mrs. G. Lata Nair   P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
8  Mr. Santosh Gupta   P.G.T. M.Com. , B.Ed.
9  Mr. Tanmoy Krishna Gupta   T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
10  Mrs. Suvrata Tiwari  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
11  Miss. Rashmi Jain   T.G.T. B.Sc. , M.A. , B.Ed.
12  Mr. Vijay Kumar Pathak   T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
13  Mrs. Sheel Sudha Mishra   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
14  Mrs. Sarita Sanjay Ayade   T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
15  Mrs. Kavita Prakash Situt   T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
16  Miss.  Pushpa Manikpuri   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
17  Mrs. Vandana Shrivastava   T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
18  Mrs. Suman Sharma    T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
19  Miss. Rama Banerjee   T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
20  Mrs.  Mosami Gupta   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
21  Mrs.    T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
22  Mrs. Rashmi Pal   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
23  Mr.  Sunderpal Chauhan    T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
24  Mr. Shiv Kumar Dubey   P.R.T. M.Com. , B.Ed.
25  Mr. Vivek Madhukar Kalaskar   P.R.T. B.Com. , B.Ed.
26  Mrs. Sangita Verma   P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
27  Miss. Madhuri Tiwari    P.R.T. M.A. ,Ph.D. , B.Ed.
28  Mrs.  Bandana Banerjee    P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
29  Mrs. Stuti Dewangan    P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
30  Miss. Snehlata Singh   P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
31  Mrs. Gayatri Awasthi    P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
32  Mrs. Suman Yadav    P.R.T. B.Com. , B.Ed.
33  Miss.  Kumari Dipti Rani   P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
34  Miss. Vandana Shukla    P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
35  Mrs.  Archana Dhodwar   P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed , MBA
36  Mr. Rajesh Shrivastava    P.E.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
37  Mrs. Kalpana Mishra    T.G.T. (Art) M.A.
38  Mr. Umesh Kumar Choubey   Lib. M.Lib.
39  Mr. Vikash Paney    P.R.T.(Music) M.A.(Music)
40  Mrs.  Seema Shyam Dasani   P.G.T. M.Com.
41  Mr. Amit Gour    P.G.T. M.Sc.
42  Mrs. Richa Singh    T.G.T. B.A. , B.Ed.
43  Mrs. Shivani Mazumdar   P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
44  Mr. Laxmi Kant Maiti   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
45  Mrs. Shilpa Selar    T.G.T. B.Com. , M.A.
46  Mrs.  Meena Vaidya    P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
47  Mrs. Rekha Singh    P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed.
48  Mrs. Rekha Chouhan   P.R.T. M.A.
49  Miss. Palla Vaidehi    P.R.T. M.A.
50  Mrs. Ruchi Dighrasker    P.R.T. B.Sc. , M.A.
51  Mrs. Nidhi Nayak    P.G.T. M.Sc.
52  Mrs. Sandhya Bhilave   P.R.T. M.A.
53  Miss. Deepika Jande   P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
54  Mrs. Sushma Pathak    T.G.T. M.A.
55  Miss. Pratima Rajput    P.R.T. B.A.
56  Miss.  M Leenashri   P.R.T. M.Sc.
57  Mr. Ashok Kumar Bari   Admn. Officer MBA
58   V.K. Sasi Kumar   Office Supdt B.A.
59  Miss. Jharna Banerjee    UDC M.Com.
60  Mrs. Gigimol    DTPO D.C.A.
61  Mr. Dilip Sondhia    Comp. Operator M.Com.
62  Miss.  Vasu Bereth   P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
63  Mrs.  Rashmi Sharma    P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
64  Mr.  Arun Kumar Yadav   P.G.T. M.P.Ed.
65  Mrs.  Kamini Tiwari    P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed.
66  Miss.  Prapti Pandey    P.R.T. B.E.
67  Miss.  Radha Shrivas    P.R.T. B.Sc.
68  Miss. Sukriti Nirmalkar    P.E.T. B.P.Ed.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through HDFC Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Maharishi Vidya Mandir - I
P/O Mangala, Bilaspur (495001) - Chhattisgarh
  : 8718801013
: 07752 - 400884